Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Matthews

Amanda Matthews

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Matthews
"Awesome Customer service!!"
Profile photo of Leila Albino

Leila Albino

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leila Albino
"If you're looking for an agent and a team that genuinely cares about you and what you've worked so hard for, give John's office a call. Thanks for helping us with our auto, home, and life insurance needs. We are grateful to have an office that really cares!"
Profile photo of Altaf Bholat

Altaf Bholat

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Altaf Bholat
"John from State Farm has been exceptional in providing personalized and efficient service. His attention to detail and prompt responses make navigating insurance hassle-free. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Charlie Peng

Charlie Peng

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Peng
"It was a pleasure working with John. Great service and fast response."
Profile photo of nick duskii

nick duskii

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nick duskii
"helps a lot"
Profile photo of Arthur Ceja

Arthur Ceja

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Ceja
"John Dong is an exceptional insurance agent who truly understands the need of his clients. His attention to detail, prompt responses, and vast knowledge makes the insurance process seamless and easy to navigate. John genuinely cares about providing the best coverage options for his clients. I highly recommended John for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jackie Tong

Jackie Tong

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Tong
"John and his team are all very kind and caring individuals. I unfortunately got into a car accident recently and John was there for me every step of the way for any questions/advice. Without them I would have been in a much worse situation. Props to you guys"
Profile photo of jerry Yang

jerry Yang

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerry Yang
"Very personal agent of the insurance,patient and nice personality,reasonable price ,save a lot of money for me ."
Profile photo of Xuanrui Qi

Xuanrui Qi

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xuanrui Qi
"Just wanted to let you know that this office staff is the BEST!!! She helps us with all our Insurance needs and very quickly also!!"
Profile photo of Terence Lo

Terence Lo

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terence Lo
"When I called in, A girl named Leann answered and she helped me. She was very knowledgeable and helpful, answered all my questions. This office is very helpful because they speak Chinese, both mandarin and Cantonese, because my English is not very good. I would recommend John Dong’s office to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of 赵一朴

赵一朴

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 赵一朴
"工作人员都很nice,效率也很好👍"
Profile photo of Daisy Chaikoonpol

Daisy Chaikoonpol

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Chaikoonpol
"Worked with John Dong and received Excellent customer service and knowledge. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tina Peng

Tina Peng

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Peng
"Very helpful and provided great customer service from John Dong."
Profile photo of Shihui Peng

Shihui Peng

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shihui Peng
"She's a very, very, good agent! Always provides fast, fair, and friendly service. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Geng

Jasmine Geng

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Geng
"I have good experience with the staff here, they can speak Chinese, Friendly and nice service. each time I have questions and call/message in, they will respond to me imminently, and solve my question in a professional way."
Profile photo of Frances S.

Frances S.

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances S.
"My family and I all have insurance policies under John Dong’s Office of State Farm for several years and we have received excellent service. In particular, Calvin Wang has always been very responsive and helpful whenever we have any questions or adjustments that need to be made to our policies. He is very diligent and always follows through on the work that he starts. The office is always available by phone or email and have a great team of representatives that accommodates the needs of their clients. Highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Trish Armijo

Trish Armijo

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Armijo
"Calvin and the team are awesome! They go out of their way to make sure their customer is taken care of. They are the best insurance agents in the field of property n casualty and I highly recommend John Dong and his team for your insurance needs. Their response is speedy and efficient. They don’t keep you waiting long. Best customer service!"
Profile photo of Charlie Li

Charlie Li

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Li
"团队非常专业,响应及时,服务到位。尤其Michael和Lean 两个小姐姐,超级Nice!中英文都ok,非常耐心,细致!"
Profile photo of Ryan SHEN

Ryan SHEN

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan SHEN
"Their service is pretty good and efficient, my house and cars are under their insurance and the rate is really competitive. Most of the representive speaks mutlipule language such as English, mandarin ,Cantonese, etc.. which helps me a lot. I've referred to my friend and relative."
Profile photo of sherine Li

sherine Li

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sherine Li
"I am very satisfied with this insurance company's services. Their team was knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to help. They guided me through the process with patience and professionalism, ensuring that I understood all the options available to me. The policy they provided was comprehensive and tailored to my specific needs. I highly recommend this insurance company for their excellent customer service."
Profile photo of R-Man

R-Man

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R-Man
"I wholeheartedly recommend John Dong - State Farm Insurance Agent to anyone seeking reliable and exceptional insurance coverage. Their extensive range of policies, combined with their outstanding customer service and efficient claims handling, make them a standout in the industry. They have consistently demonstrated their commitment to their policyholders, and I am grateful to be a part of their customer base."
Profile photo of Ivy Kung

Ivy Kung

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Kung
"John and his team are very helpful. Their team is my number 1 go to insurance agency. I have all my companies, personal insurances with them. They are always on top of their client's files and make sure we are covered and insured at all time. Very efficient on answering the questions. Recommended."
Profile photo of Nomadic Flavors

Nomadic Flavors

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nomadic Flavors
"John Dong and team we’re absolutely amazing. I’m coming from Ohio where things are a little slower and less complicated. John and the team really help me figure things out. I would highly recommended stopping by and getting a quote. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Denny Luu (Denny Dong)

Denny Luu (Denny Dong)

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Luu (Denny Dong)
"John was great to work with, response time for my life insurance quote was quick. I had questions and he explained it in detail and with clarity. It made my choice easy to purchase a plan that accommodated my needs."
Profile photo of haitao zhang

haitao zhang

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by haitao zhang
"服务态度非常好 很有耐心 很赞"